

## **TAMA ELECTIONS 2018**

The following members are unanimously confirmed as Executive Members for 2018 term:

EC Position	Unanimous Winner
President	Manoj Tatikonda
President-Elect	Venkateswara Rao Gadde
General Secretary	Bharath Maddineni
Treasurer	Innaiah Yenumula
Cultural Secretary	Rajesh Tadikamalla
Education Secretary	Bilhan Alapati
Literary Secretary	Sai Ram Karumanchi
Technology Secretary	Bharath Avirneni
Event Secretary	Ravi Kalli
Sports & Youth Secretary	Ramesh Vennelakanti
Community Services Secretary	Nagesh Doddaka
Women's Services Secretary	Shree Sravani Rachakulla

There was one nomination received for the "Media Secretary" position.

However due to the candidate's membership ineligibility, this position could not be filled.

The following members are unanimously confirmed as TAMA Board of Directors for 2018-19 term:

Term	Unanimous Winner
2 Years	Devanand Kondur
2 Years	Rajasekhar Chunduri
2 Years	Sri Harsha Yerneni
2 Years	Viju Chiluveru
2 Years	Vinay Kumar Maddineni

## **Election Committee:**

- Sri. Ram Maddi (Committee Chair) Sri. Shyam Padamatinti